FASTER FREIGHT - CLEANER AIR Logo Faster Freight - Cleaner Air Conference Series

Highlighted Speakers

Faster Freight - Cleaner Air (FFCA) is the nation’s leading conference series on goods movement and air quality. FFCA events attract executive-level speakers from throughout the goods movement stakeholder community. See below for a sampling of some of the prestigious speakers who have participated in prior FFCA events.

  • Kurt Nagle, President and CEO, American Association of Port Authorities, FFCA California 2007
  • Tommy Hodges, Vice Chairman, American Trucking Association, FFCA East Coast 2008
  • Eric Sisco, President APM Terminals North America, FFCA California 2008
  • Matthew Rose, Chairman, President & CEO, BNSF Railway Company, FFCA California 2008
  • Dale Bonner, Secretary, California Business, Transportation & Housing Agency, FFCA California 2009
  • Mary Nichols, Chair, California Air Resources Board, FFCA California 2008
  • Bob Foster, Mayor, City of Long Beach, FFCA California 2009
  • Antonio Villaraigosa, Mayor, City of Los Angeles, FFCA California 2009
  • James Spinosa, International President, International Longshore & Warehouse Union, FFCA Calfornia 2006
  • Lisa P. Jackson, Commissioner, New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection, FFCA East Coast 2008
  • Alberto Aleman Zubieta, Administrator, Panama Canal Authority, FFCA East Coast 2008
  • Anthony R. Coscia, Port Authority Chairman, Port Authority of New York & New Jersey, FFCA East Coast 2008
  • John Fielder, President, Southern California Edison, FFCA California 2008
  • Mary Peters, Secretary, U.S. Department of Transportation, FFCA California 2007
  • Stephen Johnson, Administrator, U.S. Environmental Protection Agency, FFCA California 2007
  • Patrick Quinn, Co-Chairman and President, U.S. Xpress Inc, FFCA East Coast 2008
  • James Young, Chairman, President and CEO, Union Pacific Corporation, FFCA California 2007
  • David Freeman, President, Port of Los Angeles Harbor Commission, FFCA California 2009
  • Mario Cordero, Commissioner, Port of Long Beach Harbor Commission, FFCA California 2009
  • James Goldstene, Executive Officer, California Air Resources Board, FFCA California 2009
  • James Hankla, President, Port of Long Beach Harbor Commission, FFCA California 2009
  • Christopher Patterson, President and CEO, Daimler Trucks North America, FFCA California 2009
  • Peter Keller, President, NYK Line, FFCA California 2009
  • J. Michael Gallagher, President/CEO, Westport Innovations, FFCA California 2009
  • Robert A. Curry, Sr., President, California Cartage Company, FFCA California 2009
  • Ron Loveridge, Mayor, City of Riverside, FFCA California 2009

home | coming events | past events | speakers | hosts | sponsors & exhibitors | endorsing organizations | resources | awards | press | photos | contact us

organized by
GNA - Gladstein, Neandross & Associates